Localizar un fabricante

  1. Inicio
  2. LOCALIZAR UN FABRICANTE

América del Norte y del Sur

customerservice@polyvision.com

+1 888 325 6351

Europa, Medio Oriente, África

EMEAsupport@polyvision.com

+32 (0)89 323 130

Asia Pacífico

APACsupport@polyvision.com

+852 2520 0160

United States

Aarco Products – US National

George Demartino

george@aarcoproducts.com

631 924 5461

Yaphank, NY, 11980

ASI Visual Display Products – US National

sales@asi-visualdisplayproducts.com

1102 Avenue T
Grand Prairie, Texas, 75050

Aywon Chalkboard & Corkboard – US National

Pat Donohue

pdonohue@panelsolutions.com

570 459 3490

Hazleton, PA, 18201

Cig Jan Products – US National

Rich Tolan

richt@cig-jan.com

616 698 9070

Dutton, MI, 49316

Moore Co, Inc. (dba. Best-Rite Mfg.) Showroom – US National

Greg Moore

gmoore@moorecoinc.com

254 913 1324

Austin, TX, 78745

Educational Equipment – US National

Mike Kaufmam

mkaufman@educationalequipment.com

330 673 4881 x 112

Kent, OH, 44240

Fast Track Specialties – US National

John Glaze

jglaze@ftspec.com

281 830 3341

Houston, TX, 77086

Ghent – US National

Jay Kuhn

Jay.Kuhn@gmicompanies.com

800 543 0550 x 1045

Lebanon, OH, 45036

New York Blackboard of NJ – US National

Kevin Ruggiero

kruggiero@nyblackboard.com

Henry Ruggiero

hurggiero@nyblackboard.com

973 926 1600

Hillside, NJ, 07205

Nelson Adams Company (aka NACO) – US National

Rafael Rangel

rafaelrangel@nelsonadamsnaco.com

909 256 8938

Rialto, CA, 92376

Optima – US National

Chris Klimovich

christopherk@optimacompanies.com

866 366 1500

Shrewsbury, MA, 1545

Platinum Visual Systems – US National

Gary Stell, Jr.

gstell@pvsusa.com

800 498 2990

Corona, CA 92808

Spectrum Resource Ltd. – US National

Peter Pham

peter@spectrumresource.com

Rob Hurley

rob@spectrumresource.com

214 654 0312

Grand Prairie, TX, 75050

W. E. Neal Slate – US National

Tim Ziemer

timz@nealslate.com

Gene Ziemer

genez@nealslate.com

952 955 3340

Watertown, MN, 55388

Venus Manufacturing – US National

John Gourley

jcg3@aol.com

480 894 0444

Tempe, AZ, 85281

Claridge HQ – Central USA

Travis Garner

tgarner@claridgeproducts.com

870 743 0239

Harrison, AR 72601

Claridge SE – Eastern USA

Jessica Granger

Jgranger@claridgeproducts.com

334 514 4524

Wetumpka, AL 36092

Claridge West – Western USA

Veronica Valenzuela

vvalenzuela@claridgeproducts.com

951 734 6262 x 328

Corona, CA 92880

Canadá

ASI Visual Display Products - Canadá

sales@asi-visualdisplayproducts.com

2210 Dunwin Dr.
Mississauga
Ontario L5L 1C7

Canadian Blackboard – Canada

Jean-Francois Tremblay

jftremblay@cctn.com

450 632 1660

Saint-Constant, QC, J5A 1B6

América Latina

Enrique Melendez

emelendez@polyvision.com

678 542 3100